BRO 2021 | SCHEDULE

Bushiroad Rumble Online 2021

BRO 2021
Schedule


4th & 5th Dec 2021: Cardfight!! Vanguard (Premium)
11th & 12th Dec 2021: Cardfight!! Vanguard (V-Premium)
8th & 9th Jan 2022: Cardfight!! Vanguard (Standard)
15th & 16th Jan 2022: Weiss Schwarz

Join the Discord servers of the respective regions that you will be participating in!
NA/LA Region Discord Server
EU Region Discord Server
AO Region Discord Server

Registrations are required for all tournaments and can be found under the respective game categories of “Registration Schedule”.

Tournament Schedule


Asia-Oceania Time Zone


Week 1 Day 1

VGE-P (Swiss)

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Dec 3/ 8:00 PM EDT Dec 3/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
3rd Dec 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
3rd Dec 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
4th Dec 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
4th Dec 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
4th Dec 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
3rd Dec 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
3rd Dec 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
4th Dec 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
4th Dec 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
4th Dec 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 1 Day 2

VGE-P (Top 8)

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT
Dec 4/ 8:00 PM EDT Dec 4/ 2:00 AM CET)

*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
4th Dec 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
4th Dec 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Dec 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
5th Dec 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Dec 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
4th Dec 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
4th Dec 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Dec 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
5th Dec 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Dec 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 1

VGE-V (Swiss)

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Dec 10/ 8:00 PM EDT Dec 10/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
10th Dec 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
10th Dec 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
11th Dec 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
11th Dec 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
11th Dec 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
10th Dec 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
10th Dec 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
11th Dec 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
11th Dec 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
11th Dec 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 2

VGE-V (Top 8)

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Dec 11/ 8:00 PM EDT Dec 11/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
11th Dec 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
11th Dec 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Dec 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
12th Dec 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Dec 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
11th Dec 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
11th Dec 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Dec 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
12th Dec 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Dec 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 1

VGE-S (Swiss)

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 pM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Jan 7/ 8:00 PM EDT Jan 7/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
7th Jan 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
7th Jan 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Jan 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
8th Jan 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
8th Jan 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
7th Jan 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
7th Jan 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Jan 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
8th Jan 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
8th Jan 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 2

VGE-S (Top 8)

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Jan 8/ 8:00 PM EDT Jan 8/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
8th Jan 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Jan 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
9th Jan 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
9th Jan 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
9th Jan 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
8th Jan 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Jan 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
9th Jan 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
9th Jan 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
9th Jan 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 1

WSE (Swiss)

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Jan 14/ 8:00 PM EDT Jan 14/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
14th Jan 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
14th Jan 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
15th Jan 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
15th Jan 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
15th Jan 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
14th Jan 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
14th Jan 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
15th Jan 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
15th Jan 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
15th Jan 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 2

WSE (Top 8)

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022, at 9:00 AM SGT (12:00 PM AET / 5:00 PM PDT Jan 15/ 8:00 PM EDT Jan 15/ 2:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
15th Jan 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
15th Jan 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
16th Jan 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
16th Jan 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
16th Jan 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
15th Jan 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
15th Jan 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
16th Jan 3:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
16th Jan 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
16th Jan 1:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Europe Time Zone


Week 1 Day 1

VGE-P (Swiss)

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
4th Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
4th Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
4th Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
4th Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
4th Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
4th Dec 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
4th Dec 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
4th Dec 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
4th Dec 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
4th Dec 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 1 Day 2

VGE-P (Top 8)
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
5th Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
5th Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
5th Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
5th Dec 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
5th Dec 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Dec 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
5th Dec 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Dec 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 1

VGE-V (Swiss)

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
11th Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
11th Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
11th Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
11th Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
11th Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
11th Dec 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
11th Dec 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
11th Dec 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
11th Dec 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
11th Dec 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 2

VGE-V (Top 8)

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
12th Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
12th Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
12th Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
12th Dec 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
12th Dec 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Dec 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
12th Dec 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Dec 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 1

VGE-S (Swiss)

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
8th Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
8th Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
8th Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
8th Jan 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Jan 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Jan 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
8th Jan 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
8th Jan 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 2

VGE-S (Top 8)

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
9th Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
9th Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
9th Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
9th Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
9th Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
9th Jan 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
9th Jan 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
9th Jan 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
9th Jan 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
9th Jan 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 1

WSE (Swiss)

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
15th Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
15th Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
15th Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
15th Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
15th Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
15th Jan 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
15th Jan 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
15th Jan 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
15th Jan 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
15th Jan 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 2

WSE (Top 8)

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
16th Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
16th Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
16th Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
16th Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
16th Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
16th Jan 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
16th Jan 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
16th Jan 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
16th Jan 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
16th Jan 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

North America / Latin America Time Zone


Week 1 Day 1

VGE-P (Swiss)

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Dec 5/ 4:00 AM AET Dec 5)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
4th Dec 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
4th Dec 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
4th Dec 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
5th Dec 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Dec 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
4th Dec 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
4th Dec 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
4th Dec 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
5th Dec 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Dec 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 1 Day 2

VGE-P (Top 8)

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Dec 6/ 4:00 AM AET Dec 6)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
5th Dec 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
5th Dec 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Dec 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
6th Dec 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
6th Dec 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
5th Dec 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
5th Dec 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Dec 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
6th Dec 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
6th Dec 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 1

VGE-V (Swiss)

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Dec 12/ 4:00 AM AET Dec 12)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
11th Dec 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
11th Dec 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
11th Dec 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
12th Dec 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Dec 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
11th Dec 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
11th Dec 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
11th Dec 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
12th Dec 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Dec 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 2

VGE-V (Top 8)

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Dec 13/ 4:00 AM AET Dec 13)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
12th Dec 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
12th Dec 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Dec 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
13th Dec 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
13th Dec 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
12th Dec 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
12th Dec 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Dec 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
13th Dec 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
13th Dec 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 1

VGE-S (Swiss)

Saturday, Jan 8, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Jan 9/ 4:00 AM AET Jan 9)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
8th Jan 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Jan 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Jan 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
9th Jan 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
9th Jan 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
8th Jan 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Jan 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Jan 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
9th Jan 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
9th Jan 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 2

VGE-S (Top 8)

Sunday, Jan 9, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Jan 10/ 4:00 AM AET Jan 10)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
9th Jan 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
9th Jan 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
9th Jan 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
10th Jan 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
10th Jan 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
9th Jan 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
9th Jan 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
9th Jan 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
10th Jan 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
10th Jan 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 1

WSE (Swiss)

Saturday, Jan 15, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Jan 16/ 4:00 AM AET Jan 16)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
15th Jan 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
15th Jan 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
15th Jan 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
16th Jan 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
16th Jan 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
15th Jan 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
15th Jan 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
15th Jan 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
16th Jan 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
16th Jan 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 2

WSE (Top 8)

Sunday, Jan 16, 2021, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT Jan 17/ 4:00 AM AET Jan 17)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
16th Jan 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
16th Jan 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
16th Jan 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
17th Jan 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
17th Jan 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
16th Jan 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
16th Jan 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
16th Jan 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
17th Jan 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
17th Jan 5:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Registration Schedule


VGE-P

Registration for the 1st weekend (VGE-P) will begin on:
22nd Nov 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
22nd Nov 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
22nd Nov 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
22nd Nov 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
22nd Nov 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 1st weekend (VGE-P) will close on:
1st Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
1st Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
1st Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
1st Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
1st Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

VGE-V

Registration for the 2nd weekend (VGE-V) will begin on:
29th Nov 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
29th Nov 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
29th Nov 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
29th Nov 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
29th Nov 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 2nd weekend (VGE-V) will close on:
8th Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
8th Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
8th Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
8th Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
8th Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

VGE-S

Registration for the 3rd weekend (VGE-S) will begin on:
27th Dec 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
27th Dec 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
27th Dec 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
27th Dec 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
27th Dec 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 3rd weekend (VGE-S) will close on:
5th Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
5th Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
5th Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
5th Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
5th Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

WSE

Registration for the 4th weekend (WSE) will begin on:
3rd Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
3rd Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
3rd Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
3rd Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
3rd Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 4th weekend (WSE) will close on:
12th Jan 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
12th Jan 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
12th Jan 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
12th Jan 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
12th Jan 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)