BRO2022 | SCHEDULE

Bushiroad Rumble Online 2022

BRO 2022
Schedule


23rd & 24th July 2022: Cardfight!! Vanguard (Premium)
30th & 31st Jul 2022: Cardfight!! Vanguard (V-Premium)
13th & 14th Aug 2022: Cardfight!! Vanguard (Standard)
20th & 21st Aug 2022: Weiss Schwarz

Registrations are required for all tournaments and can be found under the respective game categories of “Registration Schedule”.

Tournament Schedule


Asia-Oceania Time Zone


Week 1 Day 1

VGE-P (Swiss)

VGE-P (Swiss)
Saturday, July 23, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT
July 22 / 7:00 PM EDT Dec 22/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
22nd July 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
22nd July 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
23rd July 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
23rd July 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
23rd July 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
22nd July 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
22nd July 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
23rd July 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
23rd July 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
23rd July 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 1 Day 2

VGE-P (Top 8)

Sunday, 24 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT
July 23/ 7:00 PM EDT July 23/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
23rd July 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
23rd July 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
24th July 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
24th July 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24th July 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
23rd July 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
23rd July 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
24th July 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
24th July c 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24th July 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 1

VGE-V (Swiss)

Saturday, 30 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT 29 July/ 7:00 PM EDT 29 July/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
29th July 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
29th July 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
30th July 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
30th July 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
30th July 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
29th July 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
29th July 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
30th July 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
30th July 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
30th July 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 2

VGE-V (Top 8)

Sunday, 31 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT 30 July/ 7:00 PM EDT 30 July/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
30th July 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
30th July 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
31st July 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
31st July 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
31st July 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
30th July 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
30th July 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
31st July 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
31st July 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
31st July 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 1

VGE-S (Swiss)

Saturday, 13 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT 12 August/ 7:00 PM EDT 12 August/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
12th August 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
12th August 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
13th August 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
13th August 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
13th August 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
12th August 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
12th August 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
13th August 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
13th August 9:00 AM GT (UTC +8)
13th August 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 2

VGE-S (Top 8)

Sunday, 14 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT 13 August/ 7:00 PM EDT 13 August 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
13th August 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
13th August 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
14th August 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
14th August 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
14th August 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
13th August 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
13th August 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
13th August 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
14th August 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
14th August 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 1

WSE (Swiss)

Saturday, 20 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT 19 August/ 7:00 PM EDT 19 August/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
19th August 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
19th August 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
20th August 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
20th August 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
20th August 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
19th August 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
19th August 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
20th August 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
20th August 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
20th August 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 2

WSE (Top 8)

Sunday, 21 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM SGT (11:00 AM AET / 4:00 PM PDT 20 August/ 7:00 PM EDT 20 August/ 1:00 AM CET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
20th August 4:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
20th August 7:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 1:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
21st August 8:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
21st August 11:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
20th August 5:00 PM PDT (UTC -8)
20th August 8:00 PM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 2:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
21st August 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
21st August 12:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Europe Time Zone


Week 1 Day 1

VGE-P (Swiss)

Saturday, 23 July, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
23 July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
23 Julyt 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
23 July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
23 July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
23 July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
23 July 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
23 July 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
23 July 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
23 July 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
23 July 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 1 Day 2

VGE-P (Top 8)
Sunday, 24 July, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
24 July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
24 July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
24 July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
24 July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
24 July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
24 July1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
24 July 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
24 July 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
24 July 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
24 July 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 1

VGE-V (Swiss)

Saturday, 30 July, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
30th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
30th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
30th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
30th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
30th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
30th July 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
30th July 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
30th July 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
30th July 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
30th July 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 2

VGE-V (Top 8)

Sunday, 31 July, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
31st July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
31st July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
31st July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
31st July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
31st July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
31st July 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
31st July 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
31st July 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
31st July 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
31st July 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 1

VGE-S (Swiss)

Saturday, 13 August, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
13th August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
13th August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
13th August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
13th August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
13th August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
13th August 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
13th August 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
13th August 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
13th August 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
13th August 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 2

VGE-S (Top 8)

Sunday, 14 August, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
14th August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
14th August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
14th August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
14th August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
14th August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
14th August 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
14th August 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
14th August 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
14th August 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
14th August 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 1

WSE (Swiss)

Saturday, 20 August, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
20th August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
20th August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
20th August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
20th August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
20th August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
20th August 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
20th August 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
20th August 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
20th August 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
20th August 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 2

WSE (Top 8)

Sunday, 21 August, 2022, at 9:00 AM CET (12:00 AM PDT / 3:00 AM EDT / 4:00PM SGT / 7:00 PM AET)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
21st August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
21st August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
21st August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
21st August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
21st August 1:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
21st August 4:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 10:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
21st August 5:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
21st August 8:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

North America / Latin America Time Zone


Week 1 Day 1

VGE-P (Swiss)

Saturday, 23 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 24 July/ 4:00 AM AET 24 July)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
23 July 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
23 July 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
24 July 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
24 July 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24 July 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
23 July 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
23 July 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
24 July 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
24 July 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24 July 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 1 Day 2

VGE-P (Top 8)

Sunday, 24 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 25 July/ 4:00 AM AET 25 July)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
24 July 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
24 July 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
25 July 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
25 July 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
25 July 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
24 July 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
24 July 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
25 July 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
25 July 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
25 July 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 1

VGE-V (Swiss)

Saturday, 30 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 31 July/ 4:00 AM AET 31 July)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
30th July 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
30th July 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
30th July 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
31st July 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
31st July 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
30th July 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
30th July 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
30th July 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
31st July 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
31st July 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 2 Day 2

VGE-V (Top 8)

VGE-V (Top 8)
Sunday, 31 July, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 1 August/ 4:00 AM AET 1 August)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
31st July 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
31st July 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
31st July 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
1st August 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
1st August 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
31st July 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
31st July 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
31st July 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
1st August 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
1st August 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 1

VGE-S (Swiss)

Saturday, 13 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 14 August/ 4:00 AM AET 14 August)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
13th August 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
13th August 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
14th August 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
14th August 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
14th August 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
13th August 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
13th August 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
13th August 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
14th August 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
14th August 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 3 Day 2

VGE-S (Top 8)

Sunday, 14 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 15 August/ 4:00 AM AET 15August)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
14th August 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
14th August 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
14th August 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
15th August 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
15th August 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
14th August 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
14th August 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
14th August 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
15th August 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
15th August 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 1

WSE (Swiss)

Sunday, 21 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 29 August/ 4:00 AM AET 29 August)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
21st August 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
21st August 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
22nd August 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
22nd August 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
21st August 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
21st August 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
22nd August 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
22nd August 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Week 4 Day 2

WSE (Top 8)

Sunday, 21 August, 2022, at 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM EDT 29 August/ 4:00 AM AET 29 August)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
21st August 8:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
21st August 11:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 6:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
22nd August 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
22nd August 4:00 AM AET (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
21st August 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
21st August 12:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
21st August 7:00 PM CET (UTC +1)
22nd August 2:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
22nd August 5:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration Schedule


VGE-P

Registration for the 1st weekend (VGE-P) will begin on:
6th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
6th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
6th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
6th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
6th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 1st weekend (VGE-P) will close on:
20th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
20th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
20th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
20th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
20th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

VGE-V

Registration for the 2nd weekend (VGE-V) will begin on:
13th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
13th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
13th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
13th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
13th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 2nd weekend (VGE-V) will close on:
27th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
27th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
27th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
27th July 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
27th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

VGE-S

Registration for the 3rd weekend (VGE-S) will begin on:
27th July 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
27th July 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
27th July 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
27th July t 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
27th July 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 3rd weekend (VGE-S) will close on:
10th August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
10th August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
10th August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
10th August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
10th August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

WSE

Registration for the 4th weekend (WSE) will begin on:
3rd August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
3rd August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
3rd August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
3rd August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
3rd August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)

Registration for the 4th weekend (WSE) will close on:
17th August 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -8)
17th August 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -5)
17th August 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
17th August 4:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
17th August 7:00 PM AET (UTC +11)