Vanguard Zero Summer Circuit 2022 | Home Vanguard Zero Summer Circuit 2022 – Schedule | Bushiroad
Vanguard Zero Winter Circuit 2022

Event Timeline

JUN 2022 JUL 2022 AUG 2022 SEP 2022 OCT 2022
Rank Fight Rank Fight Rank Fight Rank Fight Rank Fight Rank Fight
Open Qualifier Open Qualifier Circuit Finals

Schedule
Open Qualifiers 1

Saturday, 10th September, 2022, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT/ 6:00 PM CEST/ 12:00 AM SGT Sep 11/ 2:00 AM AEST Sep 11)
*Subject to change

Pre-registration will begin on:
31st Aug 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
31st Aug 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -4)
31st Aug 9:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
31st Aug 3:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
31st Aug 5:00 PM AEST (UTC +10)

Registration link:

Registration will close on:
7th Sep 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
7th Sep 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -4)
7th Sep 9:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
7th Sep 3:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
7th Sep 5:00 PM AEST (UTC +10)

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
10th Sep 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
10th Sep 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
10th Sep 6:00 PM CEST (UTC +2)
11th Sep 12:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
11th Sep 2:00 AM AEST (UTC +10)

Start of Tournament:
10th Sep 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
10th Sep 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
10th Sep 7:00 PM CEDT (UTC +2)
11th Sep 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
11th Sep 3:00 AM AEST (UTC +10)

Schedule
Open Qualifiers 2

Saturday, 24th September, 2022, at 9:00 AM SGT (6:00 PM PDT Sep 23/ 9:00 PM EDT Sep 23/ 3:00 AM CEDT / 11:00 AM AEST)
*Subject to change

Registration will close on:
14th Sep 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
14th Sep 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -4)
14th Sep 9:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
14th Sep 3:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
14th Sep 5:00 PM AEST (UTC +10)

Registration link:

Registration will close on:
21st Sep 12:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
21st Sep 3:00 AM EDT (UTC -4)
21st Sep 9:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
21st Sep 3:00 PM SGT (UTC +8)
21st Sep 5:00 PM AEST (UTC +10)

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
23rd Sep 6:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
23rd Sep 9:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
24th Sep 3:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
24th Sep 9:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24th Sep 11:00 AM AEST (UTC +10)

Start of Tournament:
23rd Sep 7:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
23rd Sep 10:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
24th Sep 4:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
24th Sep 10:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24th Sep 12:00 PM AEST (UTC +10)

Schedule
Circuit Finals

DAY 1:

Saturday, 22nd October, 2022, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT/ 6:00 PM CEST/ 12:00 AM SGT Oct 23/ 3:00 AM AEDT Oct 23)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
22nd Oct 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
22nd Oct 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
22nd Oct 6:00 PM CEST (UTC +2)
23rd Oct 12:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
23rd Oct 3:00 AM AEDT (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
22nd Oct 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
22nd Oct 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
22nd Oct 7:00 PM CEST (UTC +2)
23rd Oct 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
23rd Oct 4:00 AM AEDT (UTC +11)

DAY 2:

Sunday, 23rd October, 2022, at 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT/ 6:00 PM CEST/ 12:00 AM SGT Oct 24 / 3:00 AM AEDT Oct 24)
*Subject to change

Check-in will commence an hour before the start of the tournament.
23rd Oct 9:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
23rd Oct 12:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
23rd Oct 6:00 PM CEST (UTC +2)
24th Oct 12:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24th Oct 3:00 AM AEDT (UTC +11)

Start of Tournament:
23rd Oct 10:00 AM PDT (UTC -7)
23rd Oct 1:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
23rd Oct 7:00 PM CEST (UTC +2)
24th Oct 1:00 AM SGT (UTC +8)
24th Oct 4:00 AM AEDT (UTC +11)

Format
Modified Swiss to Top 8, Best of 3 Conquest Format**

**Conquest Format: The winning deck cannot be used again in the same match.

Example:

I have 3 decks, Decks A, B and C.
Opponent bans one of my deck (in this example, Deck C was banned).
I will only have Decks A and B to use during this match.

I get to choose which deck I want to use in the first round (I choose A for example).

I won the first round with Deck A.
I will not be able to use Deck A again in this match as I have already won with it.
I can only use Deck B for the remaining 2 rounds in this Best of 3.

Schedule
Finalist List

October 1st HALF

Please confirm your participation by 31 OCT 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
Ф₲ Shiroyasha
Confirmed
2
[SF6] RichyRich
Confirmed
3
[ALB] Jaime
Elapsed
4
sirlordbobthe1st
Confirmed
5
ChasingHaze
Confirmed
6
Calamity
Confirmed
7
[KoΣ] Narrisa
Confirmed
8
Flare
Confirmed
9
WCC/CDG|HongWai
Confirmed
10
Seb
Confirmed
11
50cards.shop
Confirmed
12
Flame
Confirmed
13
[Exc]JianWei
Confirmed
14
Aqua
Confirmed
15
Dragon8
Confirmed
16
[MT] HEIZE ?
Confirmed
17
FiDaDus
Confirmed
18
SelectMaple
Confirmed
19
Rei
Confirmed
20
SHOYOashyyy[MY]
Confirmed
21
SAYU
Confirmed
22
Phantom? [Qk]
Confirmed
23
Slifer
Confirmed
24
Sabi_RoseHeart08
Confirmed

October 2nd HALF

Please confirm your participation by 15 NOV 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
[SF6] Nid
Confirmed
2
[TXL] Shadox
Confirmed
3
Chaos kun
Confirmed
4
Mervyngoingtop3
Confirmed
5
[ALB]Enishi
Confirmed
6
SR512
Confirmed
7
Rafa31
Confirmed
8
Jaime’s Flower
Confirmed
9
Griemgar
Confirmed
10
[SF6] J is Bae
Confirmed
11
Narumino
Confirmed
12
[ALV4]Nacho_vz
Confirmed
13
Luzma
Elapsed
14
Dman
Confirmed
15
[T-FP] Poison
Confirmed
16
[EXC] Alex
Confirmed
17
Niche
Confirmed
18
[NS] Muzakihisa
Confirmed
19
[EXC] Realth
Confirmed
20
Ф₲ Luard
Confirmed
21
Ф₲ click1014
Confirmed
22
ALB☆Emi sendou☆
Confirmed
23
[$B] [Я]Ace2146
Confirmed
24
[NS] Adi Dharma
Confirmed

November 1st HALF

Please confirm your participation by 10 DEC 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
DraconicIce
Confirmed
2
Mixsiz『TH』
Confirmed
3
Hazys Right Boba
Confirmed
4
[Evolved] Magic
Confirmed
5
Darkmoon
Confirmed
6
[0p] Viceroy
Elapsed
7
Ф₲ Silver
Confirmed
8
Kai
Elapsed
9
[KoΣ] Entropy
Confirmed
10
Sow
Confirmed
11
[SBTCG] Tz111
Confirmed
12
[NEOS] H Man TH
Elapsed
13
[SF6] GonnaCutU
Confirmed
14
Riyu
Confirmed
15
Patrician Pat
Confirmed
16
Crimson
Confirmed
17
JW
Confirmed
18
XxShinxX
Confirmed
19
[RYG]InfinityCry
Elapsed
20
whitehowl
Confirmed
21
L.E.V.O.N.
Confirmed
22
Skyber
Confirmed
23
[INF]Falenas
Confirmed
24
Zero one
Elapsed

November 2nd HALF

Please confirm your participation by 31 DEC 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
[RYG] Jellybeans
Confirmed
2
[SF6]Sean
Confirmed
3
「F$」Lucy
Confirmed
4
[VoC] Zei
Confirmed
5
[TXL] Leafy
Confirmed
6
Juju
Confirmed
7
Ф₲ Po
Elapsed
8
Ф₲ Filea
Confirmed
9
Ф₲ glãssesguy
Confirmed
10
Alter-Ego
Confirmed
11
999
Elapsed
12
[NS] CoralQueen
Confirmed
13
Rabe
Elapsed
14
mmmmtasty
Confirmed
15
[Pastor] Tai
Confirmed
16
Dimension Crepes
Confirmed
17
[SF6]Roysauce
Confirmed
18
DYZ | KR Sham
Confirmed
19
[SF6] Mᴀʀᴠᴠᴠ•マーヴ
Confirmed
20
2ndgenius
Confirmed
21
aguy1013
Confirmed
22
[D-C] TNS
Confirmed
23
Nexus
Confirmed
24
Maskeddude-j
Confirmed

December 1st HALF

Please confirm your participation by 15 JAN 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
Ф₲ 오리
Confirmed
2
YJNOOB
Confirmed
3
[TRY3] Kirito
Confirmed
4
[SF6] Buddy J
Confirmed
5
DYZ | Kei
Confirmed
6
OppaiDragon
Confirmed
7
Jetpock
Confirmed
8
M0RDR3D
Elapsed
9
Bryan
Confirmed
10
Ф₲ Fitz
Confirmed
11
Mit
Confirmed
12
Yami
Confirmed
13
Charlie
Confirmed
14
[F$]Doom
Confirmed
15
StrikerVZ
Confirmed
16
[CHAMP] Lazyes T
Confirmed
17
Fushin
Confirmed
18
[AL4] Angmohlang
Confirmed
19
Kurugaya
Confirmed
20
AxellAI21
Elapsed
21
Tyrant’s eye
Elapsed
22
Vincent
Elapsed
23
Risto
Confirmed
24
Trox
Confirmed

December 2nd HALF

Please confirm your participation by 31 JAN 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
Ф₲ 1X
Confirmed
2
Eddy5ds
Confirmed
3
Alpha[TH]
Confirmed
4
「F$」Horiizone
Confirmed
5
Hysteria
Pending
6
Accel [Ogre Asc]
Confirmed
7
「F$」Ducky
Confirmed
8
FrostyBear
Confirmed
9
[ODZ]KAGAMI-TH
Confirmed
10
[Epic]火の手
Confirmed
11
[Ko∑] Peppermint
Confirmed
12
[BANNED] Josh
Confirmed
13
WCC|TheDerickDao
Confirmed
14
Ф₲ Nut
Confirmed
15
Kogie
Confirmed
16
Free Win
Confirmed
17
Tempest
Confirmed
18
Ф₲ Asta
Confirmed
19
[AS]AsXHzk
Confirmed
20
Skybird
Confirmed
21
[ЯEV]Mini Maou
Confirmed
22
[¿QK?] Jin
Confirmed
23
Bleak
Confirmed
24
[PAG] Omega
Confirmed

January 1st HALF

Please confirm your participation by 14 FEB 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
[SF6] Jewie
Confirmed
2
[ALB] Pyro
Confirmed
3
Wooloo
Confirmed
4
Ф₲ Cardfighter
Confirmed
5
Suityan [TH]
Confirmed
6
Zoderk
Confirmed
7
thatonenguyen
Confirmed
8
Zakura
Confirmed
9
[KoΣ] Rina G6
Confirmed
10
Erns
Elapsed
11
[AL4] Atem
Confirmed
12
[AL4] Ray
Confirmed
13
JimJam
Confirmed
14
[VoC]RalphShadow
Confirmed
15
[KoΣ]Galladiator
Confirmed
16
[¿QK?]Ike
Confirmed
17
[RTF] Dark
Confirmed
18
Not [VPO]Naranjo
Confirmed
19
Fatpepe
Confirmed
20
ViehTee
Confirmed
21
Kozmo Nge
Confirmed
22
Korito
Elapsed
23
Rinko
Elapsed
24
天国 Light
Confirmed

January 2nd HALF

Please confirm your participation by 28 FEB 2022 PDT

Rank
Player Name
Confirmation
1
Zozebini Tunziri
Confirmed
2
[ЯL] Pepos
Confirmed
3
湊Zenofia
Confirmed
4
Vani
Confirmed
5
|ᏞᎾᏚᎢ|Khelvin.C
Confirmed
6
AZRAel
Confirmed
7
Celine
Confirmed
8
PAC
Pending
9
Sakusa
Confirmed
10
Hans [Ogre Asc]
Confirmed
11
Ф₲ Tweetums
Pending
12
GoldenGus
Confirmed
13
Hobbit
Confirmed
14
Jōkā
Confirmed
15
[UWS] Oflari
Confirmed
16
[GSD]H0kage
Confirmed
17
Cardfight Empire
Confirmed
18
Ф₲ Dritz
Confirmed
19
ไอควายขยะ
Pending
20
Marine
Confirmed
21
Tom
Pending
22
Phantom
Pending
23
[ALB]Asaka
Pending
24
蒼龍レオン
Pending